New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

Male (57) looking for Male Nepean, Ontario, Canada

I'm a young, cute boy from Ontario. I have some very strong views on women and LGBT rights. I'm looking for someone with similar opinions and someone who deserves me. If you can't handle me at my worse, you don't deserve me at my best.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildVoluptuous
Height203 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBelly button ring, Fanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises
Reading selectionClassic, Mathematics, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePartying, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness