New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious Inquires Only

Lookinng for Loving Female relationship. Which is different then old school female domination. I am looking for someone to move to Asheville, NC so if you don't want to move please don't bother me. I am looking for someone who is finanically stable. I do not beat on men or do BSDM activity. I am a bossy controlling woman who wants a mans respect and obedience.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI am a live in housekeeper,will explain more later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory. Americas Got Talent, American's Idol. And more
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI am a very liberal Christian. I am not a fundmenalis -can.t spell. I would never try to force my faith on anyone else.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can get along with.
On the first dateMeet for coffee and see how we feel.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking