New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sissyslave64

Male (56) looking for Female Zurich, Zürich, Switzerland

I m a submisive sissy and i want ti be one MISTRESS to training me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtFanged, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleImpiegato/a

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness