New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart and Physically Fit

Male (26) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

I enjoy hiking, cycling, and writing. Yes, I am a feminist male: I believe in consent, a woman's right to her body, and the importance of empowering women in all areas of life. Looking to meet a woman who thinks likewise.

Authenticity is sexy! Objectification of women is something we should both reject. Real women have curves, body hair, periods, and opinions. Is it really radical of me to like it that way?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Classical, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dining, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVaginatarian diet

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo benefit humanity by holistically applying my knowledge to solve the world's problems.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Power
Look for in a partnerStrong feminist values; takes the reins and lives authentically; good communicator who can state what she wants with confidence.