New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Allons-y!

Female (30) looking for Male Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Well, as evidenced by my user name and headline, I am a Whovian. I have other fandoms too such as LOTR, Narnia, Pokemon, Harry Potter, WoW, and things like that. I just started working out at Planet Fitness and I LOVE it! I am also a gamer girl and I play World of Warcraft and some Xbox 360 games. I RULE ALL at Monopoly lol. I am very laid back, but I do have my passions such as gay rights and women's rights that get me fired up like a solar flare. I have a son and he is my world.

I am currently studying photography at Tri-C. I am taking honors classes and qualify for the Honors Society, which I am joining next semester.

I am looking for someone who can treat me as his equal. He who does not believe that women are less then him, or gay (or any other sexuality or gender identification) people are less then him. I do not like drugs, even marijuana, in my life. I have nothing against it, but I don't want it around me at all whatsoever. Otherwise, I am open to meeting lots of different people. Thanks for stopping by!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCharmed, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLOTR, Harry Potter..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsI don't really have any favorites.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksWell, my favorite author is Janet Evanovich.
Idea of funDave and Busters.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have no idea.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be me.