New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mad but grounded perv-art.

Love my mind first and my body second.

N/b good at writing profiles- crap at small talk!

I spend most of my time on the fetish scene or in the art world, performing, working, creating and modelling. I'm a busy gal looking for someone interesting to get to know and share fun things with, chilled out Sundays of massage and cake and inquisitive weekdays- fighting over who's turn it is to get dressed and make tea.

I'm a culture vulture- I like the theatre and opera and the ballet. I attend poetry readings and write more than just pornography, I studied philosophy and miss her dearly. I enjoy literature and weird films but its rare something which tickles my tastes is on at a cinema. I am a creator rather than a consumer. I get on best with people over 30, I maybe in my early 20s but most of my friends are from 30 to 50 and often still I'm the responsible one!

I'm an artist. I follow the concept of life as art- more when you meet me...

I'm a bit of a hippie, I like swimming but not in pools, only in the sea/ rivers. I'm vegetarian and I don't do drugs. I never have and they just don't appeal to me. I'm kind of pagan, in that I follow my intuitions and do what is important to me, but I don't really believe in a godhead persay more of a greater power which effects everything.

Equally I'm a bit of a goth, I love goth music, but haven't been goth clubbing in ages- I just don't have time. I really like all those trad goth things which I can't be bothered to list but I am sure you can guess at anyway.

I'm like punk but with out the yobishness. I don't really drink very often but I have quiet a punk attitude, that is more of the genuine I don't care than the full frontal **** you I don't care (to piss you off) I go on protests, I have political leanings, I do what I want but I don't need to shout about it.

I'm a relaxed open individual and I try and be realistically positive. I like cafs and charity shops. I'm polyamourous (IE- I am open to having more than one partner at a time, that's relationally not sexually thus the 'amour' opposed to saying I'm in an open relationship which is different!) and pansexual so gender doesn't matter so much, respect, positivity and eccentricity do.

RE Poly- I currently have a Dominant who I see when I can (this is not very often) and we care about each other a great deal, but I am looking for a relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePerformance artist/ Model/ Club Promoter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAb Fab, Black Books, The Young Ones, Twin Peaks.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBut I'm a Cheerleader, Das Experiment, Drop Dead Fred, Eastern Promises, Crash, Hard Candy, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, The History Boys, The Hannibal Films, Jubilee, David Lynch, Lolita, The Moomins, Save the Green Planet, Spaced, Taxidermia and Walk the
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsrom Nina Hagen to Nick Cave via The Bonzo Dog Doo Dah band, X Ray Spex, Edith Piaf and Poison Girls, Throw in Bruce Springsteen and Rasputina too
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAngela Carter and Fairy tales, The Art of Cruelty, The Last Unicorn.
Idea of funCreation, Performance, modeling, event hosting, dancing, partying, museums, art galleries, good food, cooking/baking, walks in nature/ the city, debates, books and writing.... oh and life as art baby ;)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore travel, more adventures, more animals, bigger exhibitions.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHappiness and its journey. What ever makes me happy, I will follow that. At present that's art, creativity, love- in the holistic sense. Love is an action, to love life, your friends, to give love, to be love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to really appreciates me or a wacky, creative individual and words like freak, queer, whore and pervert are terms of endearment. If you are as high on life as me.
On the first dateWhat ever suits- a meal and good conversation works well- from there we plan a real adventure.