New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly chap

Male (50) looking for Female Redhill, Surrey, United Kingdom

Boring at parties but engaging in a quiet one to one setting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Joseph's Roman Catholic Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDesign & Technology Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesMostly British films.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo numerous to list here !
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksBrave New World by Aldous Huxley
Idea of funSharing "banter" with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySailing again.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo eventually put my feet up and retire !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLots of things. But mostly a good listener who doesn't speak or act too impulsively.
On the first dateMeet for coffee. Or tea.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Croquet, Rowing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Cricket, Football, Rugby, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking