New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"I am, I am, I am."

Female (26) looking for Male Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

My name's Trudie, I'm 22 and I'm a feminist. I like my feminism the way I like my tea - intersectionalist and with a sppon of honey. I love writing, it's a huge part of my life. I also like reading, walking, cycling, hiking, kayaking and dancing (badly) to the smiths. I'm a vegetarian and I love animals. I have particular kind of love for all birds. I also really enjoy red lipstick.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't really watch tv anymore, but Buffy the Vampire Slayer was my childhood
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror
Favorite moviesA Place Beyond the Pines, Pride, Moulon Rouge, Love Actually (a guilty pleasure), Beginners, Amelie, Garden State, Started for Ten, Birdman.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Smiths, Led Zeppelin, Arctic Monkeys, Daughter, Radiohead, The Civil Wars, Eliot Smith, Nick Drake, Sigur Ros, Jimmy Eat World, Death Cab for Cutie, The Frames, The Sex Pistols, The Ramones, Patti Smith, The National, Sara Bareilles, Ben Howard..
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo the Lighthouse, Let the Right One In, 1984, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Bell Jar, A Room of One's Own, Pedagogy of the Oppressed, Thinking Feminist, Thinking Black, On the Road, Wuthering Heights, The Last Hundred Days, The Handmaid's Tale..
Idea of funSpoken word events and hot chocolate, cycling on a sunny afternoon (or a rainy one), dancing to the smiths, hiking with friends, writing late at night, going on adventures.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHitching across Europe!

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo strive for equality and social justice in my everyday life and to go on as many adventures as possible:)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who believes in equal rights between men and women (ie is a feminist), someone I can exciting conversations with and who challenges me to think in new ways, someone who wants to go on adventures with me!
On the first dateFor tea? Or a dance? Or both?!