New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IntersectionalFeministsOnly

Intersectional feminist; likes The Hunger Games, Parks and Recreation, writing, reading, and activism.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsPatks and rec
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe hunger games, legally blonde, Anastasia
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction, Philosophy, Political
Idea of funStarbucks, community organizing, reading, TV, some writing, smoking, sometimes talking politics
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMotorcycling

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnlightenment, happiness, justice

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntersectional feminist; politically active and aware, kind, empathetic, self-conscious,
On the first dateBar hopping!