New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Monster

I'm a writer, reader, and a fangirl. I like to crochet and do other crafty things. If you can manage to separate me from my laptop, I love snuggling. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHouskeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAvatar: The Last Airbender, Avatar: The Legend of Korra, Firefly, Buffy, Supernatural, Brooklyn 99, Powerpuff Girls, and Elementary.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesV for Vendetta, Harry Potter movies, Hunger Games movies, Easy A, Mean Girls, The Princess Bride, and Rent.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsP!nk, Janelle Monae, Kesha, Bastille, Demi Lovato, Eliza Rickman, Elton John, Fall Out Boy, Halsey, Lindsey Stirling, Nicki Minaj, Mary Lambert, Pink Martini, The Pretty Reckless, Rihanna, and Taylor Swift.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHow much time do you have?
Idea of funWatching Netflix, reading, snuggling, and eating yummy food. I also like swimming.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPublishing my work for real.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be happy and make those I love happy. I also want to be a published writer and finish college.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is smart, snuggly, kind, gentle, and dominant.
On the first dateI'd like to go somewhere relatively cheap, but fun. Like an old school diner or a museum. It doesn't matter where as long as we can talk and have a good time.