New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking the Adventerous.

I'm a nonsensical and contradicting person. A freshly showered hippie with a tie. A hardworking couch potato. An 80 year old in a 23 year old body. A sweetheart with a crabby personality and a sailor's mouth. A geek and a biker. A gamer and a camping freak. It's from a life of breaking the mold and being true to who I am, not what other people wanted from me.

I have more interests than freckles. I'm passionate and that makes me a lot of fun but also opinionated and stubborn. I'd rather build it than buy it and fix it than replace it. However in the spirit of my many contradictions, I'm always willing to be proven wrong and admit it when I am. I'll try anything once and I'm the definition of open minded. I live case by case and do the best I can with each situation. I work to live, not the other way around. I believe in thinking outside of the box. I like to spend on experiences, food, and happiness. Not possessions. I'm a person of quality over quantity.

Its in the name of quality that I'm looking for a woman who is as stubborn, opinionated, strong, and independant as I am. Someone who wants a 50/50 relationship. I dont do one night stands, chase tail or play head games. I know what I like and that's powerful women of character. Feminists are welcome. I want a partner in crime to go on crazy adventures with. I want to meet an equal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEMT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrimm, Dexter, House, HIMYM, Scrubs, Myth Busters, Many More.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOdesza, Alice Wonderland, Van She, Daft Punk, Bag Raiders, San Holo, too many more to name.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksToo Many
Idea of funRoller Coasters, Hookah Bars, Rock Climbing, Sky Diving, Bars with friends, Netflix with my lady, Spa Days, Walking down town, building houses, cooking, much more.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything there is to try.

Views

Goal in lifeTo live in a way that makes myself and those precious to me happy and proud. To laugh and love with all of my being and be remembered with a smile.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependence, critical thinking, self confidence and the ability to balance having a good time and working hard to better herself. In short, nothing I don't expect from myself.
On the first dateNo cookie cutters here, and no spoilers. That depends on the woman, the mood and the location. I'll just say there has to be laughs, fun, and things worth remembering. If there aren't, it wasn't really even a date was it?