New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pansexual woman interested in meeting fellow feminists.

Recent college graduate entering grad school. Majored in psychology with a minor in women's studies. I've tried dating men with feminist tendencies but we always end up butting heads about trivial matters like, you know, whether or not the male gaze is harmful and disrespectful or whether or not consent has to be gained for each sexual interaction. You know, just small things, lol. I'm very interested in meeting fellow feminist women and possibly having a more mutually respectful experience. I would also be open to meeting feminist men.

*Warning: I can be very sarcastic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsJane the Virgin, Bones, King of the Hill, Wonder Woman
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarold and Maude; Running with Scissors; Eraserhead; Naked Lunch; Girl, Interrupted
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCake, St. Vincent, Flogging Molly, Queensryche, Alabama Shakes, Cab Calloway, Duke Ellington
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksReviving Ophelia, The Feminine Mystique, Watchmen, V for Vendetta, 1984, Ruth Hall, Incidents in the Life of a Slave Girl, Neuromancer, Frankenstein, and anything by Margaret Fuller or Poe.
Idea of funIntellectual discussion, philosophical debate, just going out for a few drinks and relaxing with good music, camping, hiking, going to art galleries and museums, just chilling with good company in general.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBase jumping, international travel, Hempfest

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo open my own private practice and start a homeless family shelter.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMutual respect as well as some amount of challenge. I want someone who will enrich my life
On the first dateIt would depend on what my date is interested in. Perhaps get some coffee or drinks or go to dinner, just to get to know each other in public.