New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mind over matter

Female (26) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

I'm an artist whom is tired of being objectified. many would consider me attractive but more importantly i am fun to hang out with i am patient and try to be understanding. i am generous and kind and even funny. I'm incredibly passionate and motivated I'm going to make the world a better place. weather it's with a partner or without but I'd really prefect having a partner. I'd like to meet someone who can truly appreciate my mind over my body.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsarcher, adventure time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesthe wall, mind games, the thief and the cobbler(AKA the princess and the cobbler), treasure planet, the fountain, sense and sensibility.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsNina Simone,In This Moment,Marilyn Manson, Regina Spektor, Tchaikovsky, Max Ernst oh wait wrong type of artist
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm going to work my way through the education system to learn how it can be improved for the benefit of our children instead of the benefit of our politics. from there I'd like to move into politics so that I can solve the bigger problems. instead of sitting in my comfortable bubble complaining about the problems i want to take the steps to fix it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who won't give up on me and who can push me through the low times so that i can reach my goals. I'd also like someone who has high standards for himself and for me. we should be a power couple. also he should be able to handle the spot light because if i get to where i want to be hopefully he will be the husband of a historical figure and as such should be able to handle that kind of image. theoretically.
On the first datei just want to talk to you over some coffee and walk around a park. learn how feminist you are. get to know what you understand what i can learn from you and hopefully you give me the chance to show you what value i have.