New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Because

Seemed like a fun thing to do

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProfessor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesMahogany
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMovies, travel, good vegan desserts, plays, bowling, roller skating, the list goes on. If it is not illegal, or painful, I'm probably game to try it - at least once.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryA visit to Barranquilla and Cartagena, Columbia.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI am creating spiritual success in my life and the lives of others by speaking words that are divinely inspired affirmations of love, gratitude, appreciation, and strength which support, inspire, and guide others, to bring about abundant joy, everlasting love, and increasing health & wealth in our lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerB cubed (Brains, bank, and a body)
On the first dateIntelligence, her desire to split expenses, and how she feels about fitness.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training