New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a womyn!

Female (27) looking for Female Longford, Victoria, Australia

I'm Tarquin, I am a radical feminist. I am currently studying at university & will one day become a doctor. I am a mother. I love gardening & the arts, especially painting, sewing & singing.

I am an intellectual. My feminism is who I am as much as it is what I do. I spend a lot of time & invest a lot of energy into feminist activism.

I love listening to waves crashing, thunder rumbling, rain dropping on a tin roof. I have one cat, Narlah, and one dog, Bear.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedSuzuki DRZ125L
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesOff road / MX
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesSafe apparel
Favorite place or road to rideBush

Cat(s)

Cat breedDSH

Dog(s)

Dog breedJug

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWomyn

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsJewel & Allanis Morisette
Idea of funGardening. Coffee. Sun. Music. Nature. Sewing. Painting. Singing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Family, Photography, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryShooting & archery!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a doctor & to smash the patriarchy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA feminist, an intellectual, a strong womyn.
On the first dateCoffee & talk or watch waves onthe ocean.